top of page

Overtoun Estate Woods morning Litter Pick on 11th January 2016


On a greatly cold & frosty morning in Overtoun Estate Woods, I decided to litter pick on both paths on the Monday dog walk with my mother since I spotted the litter on the Sunday before. This was also the 2nd time I brung my GoPro Hero 2014 Entry Level camera to film my litter picks (this time from my chest harness) to document how exactly I find litter and dispose of it. I ended up finding plastic bottles and cans on the grass verges beside both paths and plenty of plastic. This picture was posted onto PIRIKA, Facebook and Twitter using the Hashtag #CleanUpOvertounWoods.

Enjoy this good shot of me and the rest of your day.

Who Am I?

I'm Jonathan Rainey. I have High-Functioning Autism (or Asperger Syndrome) and I am a Voluntary Litter Picker. Please note I am still working on creating the site. Thank you for your patience.

Other Posts
The sites I use when reporting litter problems:
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • YouTube Basic Black
Search By Tags
bottom of page